Andy's Music
Home Guitars Acoustic Guitars Acoustic Electric
Breedlove Studio C250/SMe-12
Breedlove Studio C250/SMe-12
Breedlove C250 12 String View 2
Breedlove C250 12 String View 3
Breedlove C250/SME-12 Solid Top 12-String Acoustic Electric
Atlas Studio Series, Solid Sitka Spruce Top
Product Code:BREEDLOVE-C250-SME12
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-mail
The Breedlove Atlas Studio C250/SMe-12 acoustic-electric 12-string guitar is inspired by the Breedlove Custom Shop concert shape and voice. It features balanced tone, sustain, and complexity in every note.

This Breedlove twelve string has a solid Sitka Spruce top and beautiful mahogany back and sides that generate a warm tone with good projection and string clarity. The Passport Active VTC pickup on the C250/SMe-12 lets you be heard in any venue, while the built-in chromatic tuner, with backlit display, makes it easy to stay in tune, even on a dark stage.

Breedlove is known for itís dynamic and expressive 12 strings, and now the Atlas Studio C250/SMe-12 is a welcome entry in the line. The Passport Series guitars by Breedlove are designed to save money without compromising quality. You can have your cake and eat it too!

Breedlove C250/SME-12 Solid Top 12-String Acoustic Electric Features:

  • Body: Type Concert
  • Neck: Nato Mahogany
  • Top: Solid Sitka Spruce
  • Back/Sides: Sapele Mahogany
  • Finish: Semi Gloss
  • Fretboard East Indian Rosewood
  • Tuners: Chrome Grover-Mini
  • Pickup: BL VTC
  • Includes gig bag

Help Others! Write a Review Today!

There are no reviews for this product.

If you've already purchased this product, we hope you have a moment to write a short review. When you take the time to write a review, you help millions of customers make a better buying decision! If you've ever read a customer review, then you know how helpful they can be when deciding to place an order! Please take a moment and write a review. You never know who you are helping in the process!

Already own this product? Be the first to write a review!

Copyright © 2000-2018 Andy's Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Andy's Music and Andy's Music Online are registered trademarks of Andy's Music, Inc.