Andy's Music
Home Books Ensemble Orchestra Orchestra Music - Collections/Scores
Lucille's Wave
Lucille's Wave (Full Score)
Our Price: $71.95

Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Days
Product Code:HL00040921
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-mail
Composed for the Cincinnati Philharmonia Orchestra's Carnegie Hall debut in memory of the painter Lucille Harris.

36 pages.

Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Model: X077129
Style: LKM Music
Additional information/voicing: Full Score

Help Others! Write a Review Today!

There are no reviews for this product.

If you've already purchased this product, we hope you have a moment to write a short review. When you take the time to write a review, you help millions of customers make a better buying decision! If you've ever read a customer review, then you know how helpful they can be when deciding to place an order! Please take a moment and write a review. You never know who you are helping in the process!

Already own this product? Be the first to write a review!

Reflections Symphony No. 2 Full Score
Reflections Symphony No. 2 (Score)
Full Score

Catalog number: 50481659

Our Price: $40.00
Concerto No. 4 RV 435/PV 104 Score
Concerto No. 4 RV 435/PV 104

Catalog number: 49000092

Our Price: $17.95
Vertical Shrines
Vertical Shrines (Full Score)
Catalog number: 40909

Our Price: $92.95
Dance Suite
Dance Suite (Study Score)
Catalog number: 48000043

Our Price: $23.95
The Wound-Dresser for Baritone Voice and Orchestra
The Wound-Dresser (Study Score)
for Baritone Voice and Orchestra

Catalog number: 48002251

Our Price: $34.95
For St Cecilia, Op. 30 Hawkes Pocket Score 1518
For St Cecilia, Op. 30 (Study Score)
Hawkes Pocket Score 1518

Catalog number: 48023211

Our Price: $55.00
Unavoidable Obsession Study Score
Unavoidable Obsession Study Score (Study Score)
Catalog number: 49012724

Our Price: $17.00
La Folia Score
La Folia (Score)

Catalog number: 49001998

Our Price: $19.95
Violin Concerto, Op. 15
Violin Concerto, Op. 15 (Study Score)
Catalog number: 48008900

Our Price: $50.00
The Encantadas for Speakers and Orchestra
The Encantadas (Study Score)
for Speakers and Orchestra

Catalog number: 49012660

Our Price: $39.00
3 Danses pour orchestre Score
3 Danses pour orchestre (Study Score)

Catalog number: 50560920

Our Price: $37.95
Concerto Grosso in D minor, Op. 6, No. 10
Concerto Grosso in D minor, Op. 6, No. 10 (Study Score)
Catalog number: 49009773

Our Price: $9.95

Copyright © 2000-2017 Andy's Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Andy's Music and Andy's Music Online are registered trademarks of Andy's Music, Inc.