Andy's Music
Home Books Ensemble Ensembles/Groups Mixed Chamber Trio Music
14 Little Pictures
14 Little Pictures (Score & Parts)
Piano Trio
Our Price: $40.00

Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Days
Product Code:HL48024038
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-mail
Fourteen Little Pictures for piano trio is a set of 14 separate miniatures, stitched together and interwoven to form a single through-composed work, lasting about 25 minutes. The music presents the members of the trio in a series of different contexts, sometimes all three having equal importance, sometimes individuals coming to the fore, and sometimes reduced to a duo or even to a solitary player. The work was commissioned by the BBC to mark the 25th anniversary of the collaboration of Peter Frankl, György Pauk and Ralph Kirshbaum, and was first performed by them on 21 May 1997 at the Wigmore Hall, London.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Model: M060130083
Style: Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music
Format: Score and Parts
Additional information/voicing: Score & Parts

Help Others! Write a Review Today!

There are no reviews for this product.

If you've already purchased this product, we hope you have a moment to write a short review. When you take the time to write a review, you help millions of customers make a better buying decision! If you've ever read a customer review, then you know how helpful they can be when deciding to place an order! Please take a moment and write a review. You never know who you are helping in the process!

Already own this product? Be the first to write a review!

Space Jump, Op. 46 Piano Trio
Space Jump, Op. 46 (Score & Parts)
Piano Trio

Catalog number: 49019999

Our Price: $38.00
Trio Flute, Viola and Harp
Trio (Score & Parts)
Flute, Viola and Harp

Catalog number: 229354

Our Price: $28.00
Sonata for Flute, Viola and Harp Set of Parts
Sonata for Flute, Viola and Harp
Set of Parts

Catalog number: 50560487

Our Price: $41.95
Overland Dream Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano
Overland Dream (Score)
Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Piano

Catalog number: 109736

Our Price: $49.95
Scherzi Score and Parts
Score and Parts

Catalog number: 49012902

Our Price: $49.00
Catalog number: 49004070

Our Price: $27.99
Self Comes to Mind
Self Comes to Mind (Full Score)
Catalog number: 42393

Our Price: $49.95
Plöner Musiktag Low Instruments
Plöner Musiktag
Low Instruments

Catalog number: 49003503

Our Price: $4.99
Trio Woodwind Ensemble
Woodwind Ensemble

Catalog number: 3774929

Our Price: $6.50
Intermezzi mattutini 2 flutes and harp
Intermezzi mattutini
2 flutes and harp

Catalog number: 50564070

Our Price: $41.95
Catalog number: 49005566

Our Price: $20.99
Quartet for Horn and Piano Trio
Quartet for Horn and Piano Trio
Catalog number: 42096

Our Price: $69.95

Copyright © 2000-2018 Andy's Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Andy's Music and Andy's Music Online are registered trademarks of Andy's Music, Inc.