Andy's Music
Interval Studies, Theory Lessons
Interval Studies, Theory Lessons
Our Price: $44.30

Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Days
Product Code:HL48182341
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-mail
“Études d'intervalles, dix-huit leçons de solfège by Jeanine Rueff is a set of eighteen studies of intervals with Piano accompaniment. This theory book is written in G and F key. From seconds, thirds, to diminished sixths, sevenths and to octavias, these eighteen studies cover a wide range of intervals. It is a great book for musicians who wish to learn the necessary basics on the subject. Jeanine Rueff composed numerous pieces for Saxophones often used in contests, as well as many pieces for Saxhorn, Clarinet, Horn and Cornet.”

Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Model: AL23490
Style: Leduc

Help Others! Write a Review Today!

There are no reviews for this product.

If you've already purchased this product, we hope you have a moment to write a short review. When you take the time to write a review, you help millions of customers make a better buying decision! If you've ever read a customer review, then you know how helpful they can be when deciding to place an order! Please take a moment and write a review. You never know who you are helping in the process!

Already own this product? Be the first to write a review!

Outside Down - Cbs Duet
Outside Down - Cbs Duet
Catalog number: 8773266

Our Price: $8.00
Starer Invocation Various Instruments Mfb271 Score/parts
Starer Invocation Various Instruments Mfb271 Score/parts
Catalog number: 48185232

Our Price: $47.30
Dance Suite For Woodwind Choir - Set
Dance Suite For Woodwind Choir - Set
Catalog number: 8772460

Our Price: $50.00
A Paganini (clarinet Solo)
A Paganini (clarinet Solo) (Clarinet)
Catalog number: 48184438

Our Price: $16.20
Sanctus No. Ii
Sanctus No. Ii (SATB)
Catalog number: 8765550

Our Price: $2.65
Vzyawbi Ya Banduru
Vzyawbi Ya Banduru (SAATTBB)
Catalog number: 8764402

Our Price: $2.65
Rhapsodie Armenienne (viola & Piano)
Rhapsodie Armenienne (viola & Piano) (Viola)
Catalog number: 48181513

Our Price: $26.60
Tu Es Petra (organ)
Tu Es Petra (organ) (Organ)
Catalog number: 48181595

Our Price: $22.95
Concerto (organ & Orchestra)
Concerto (organ & Orchestra) (Organ)
Catalog number: 48182866

Our Price: $74.15
Prélude, Choral and Fuguee Piano Solo
Prélude, Choral and Fuguee
Piano Solo

Catalog number: 50483855

Our Price: $11.95
Marlotte (Accordion)
Catalog number: 48185755

Our Price: $12.00
4 Pieces (guitar Solo)
4 Pieces (guitar Solo) (Guitar)
Catalog number: 48184507

Our Price: $16.20

Copyright © 2000-2019 Andy's Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Andy's Music and Andy's Music Online are registered trademarks of Andy's Music, Inc.