Andy's Music
Home Books Miscellaneous Woodwinds Flute/Piccolo Music - Mixed Levels
Works for Flute and Piano Volume 2
Works for Flute and Piano Volume 2
Op. 10, 11, 12, 14, 16, 17
Our Price: $27.99

Usually Ships in 2 to 3 Days
Product Code:HL49008223
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via E-mail
Reichert (1830-1880), performer, composer and teacher, is a

household name with most flautists. He is known chiefly for his studies which integrate melody and harmony. This makes them more appealing to players and far easier to focus on than mere mechanical exercises. The majority of Reichert's other compositions are less well known. Yet they are proof of his extraordinary virtuosity, his imagination and his ability to express genuine emotion in his pieces. In order to cater for the rapidly growing interest in 19th-century flute music Schott has decided to re-publish these works for flute and piano. Op. 10, 11, 12, 14, 16, 17.

84 pages.

Publisher: Schott
Model: ED8922
Style: Schott

Help Others! Write a Review Today!

There are no reviews for this product.

If you've already purchased this product, we hope you have a moment to write a short review. When you take the time to write a review, you help millions of customers make a better buying decision! If you've ever read a customer review, then you know how helpful they can be when deciding to place an order! Please take a moment and write a review. You never know who you are helping in the process!

Already own this product? Be the first to write a review!

Copyright © 2000-2018 Andy's Music, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Andy's Music and Andy's Music Online are registered trademarks of Andy's Music, Inc.